Dirty Melody EU Dirty Melody World Dirty Melody FR Dirty Melody UK

Over The Hills Vinyl

Over The Hills Vinyl

1. Over the tiny hills 03:52
2. Arthur 06:32
3. Lancelot 05:53

Music by the Dead Pirates, Artwork by mcbess
All songs recorded live at the Premises London, mixed by Jason Howes. Engineered by Jason Howes & Oliver Barton-Wood

2013 Dirty Melody. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
released January 8, 2014

the DEAD PIRATES are :
mcbess : guitar & vocals
Tristan Bessudo : guitar & vocals
Elliott Kajdan : Keys & vocals
Patrick Krafft : Bass
Gregory Talon : Drums

license - all rights reserved
Genre: rock garage medieval rock slacker stoner London