Dirty Melody EU Dirty Melody World Dirty Melody FR Dirty Melody UK

Pursuit of Sounds Vinyl

Pursuit of Sounds Vinyl

12" 45rpm vinyl of the first EP of Kamggarn
Pressed on transparent vinyl with black and pink splater
First pressing edition of 300

1. Gates of Dawn / Morning Death
2. Heaven sounds blue

The record was captured live in one or a couple of takes for a more impactful sound. Overdubs and other layers were added later in the process to polish the loud and brutal sound of Kamggarn. The additions of synths and keys gives a progressive approach to the band's sound and contrasts well with the fuzzy landscapes already layered.

released March 10, 2017

Mark Ardisson : Guitar / Synth / Vocals
Lewis Pope : Bass
Stuart Provan : Drums / Keys

Produced by Meat Candy and Brett Shaw
Recorded and Mixed by Brett Shaw

Mastered by Noel Summerville at 3345 Mastering
license - all rights reserved

Genre: rock psychedelic rock stoner London"