1. Kamggarn - Dudes Factory
  2. Kamggarn - Dudes Factory
  3. Kamggarn - Dudes Factory


Regular price €22,00

The new self-titled album from London’s heavy dreampop outfit featuring members of The Gun Club, Mcbaise and Swedish Death Candy, Kamggarn’s second album is a modern twist on 90’s alt-rock and shoegaze music.

12" 33rpm LP vinyl
Pressed on black vinyl
First pressing edition of 250

Drowned in scorching fuzzy guitars and surreal dreamy vocals with a psychedelic inclination reminiscent of Smashing Pumpkins and My Bloody Valentine, Kamggarn’s second album is a sonic journey from start to finish.

It was recorded in London by Tobin Jones and features guests such as Romi Mori from The Gun Club on bass, Mcbaise on keys and Louis Perry from Swedish Death Candy on guitar, bvs and production.

Released May 21st, 2021

Mark Ardisson: guitar, vocals, bass
Louis D.R. Perry: guitar, vocals, bass
Emmanuel Corbier: bass, vocals
Matthieu Bessudo: keys/synthesizer
Stuart Provan: drums
Noah Dayan: drums on “Icarus”
Romi Mori: bass on “Drool”

recorded and mixed by Tobin Jones at The Park Studios in London, England.
audio assisting by Lucas Mendes
mastering by Chris Le Monde
produced by Tobin Jones, Louis D.R. Perry and Mark Ardisson
artwork by Philippe Caza
layout by Philippe Caza, Mark Ardisson and Oscar Mather

All songs written by Mark Ardisson except for
“Feign Disorder” which was co-written with Casey Hanson;
“It Was The Reverb” co-written with Mac Luis;
“Drool” co-written with Louis D.R. Perry

Huge thanks to Dirty Melody, Matthieu Bessudo, Louis Perry, Jiwoon Whang, Tobin Jones, Romi Mori, Dominique Ardisson, Pascal Ardisson, Oscar Mather, Mathilde Candotto, Marco Fabbri and Neil Young.

license - all rights reserved

Genre: rock psychedelic rock stoner London

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.